Apple is hosting an event on Monday, March 21 at its headquarters in Cupertino, California! Yes, that is today!  

If you're wondering what to expect from this event, let us tell you - if nothing more, at least a new iPhone and iPad!

Indeed, rumours are, the new iPhone that will most probably be revealed today (along with the new iOS 9.3) could feature Apple A9 processor, 12-megapixel camera (4K video recording enabled), Touch ID and a 4-inch screen (like the one in 5s). It is speculated that the new smartphone will be available in 16GB and 64GB variants. Starting price? From $450 upwards. We can also expect to see the new iPad Pro (9.7-inch version, with A9X processor and Pencil support) and Apple WatchOS 2.2 (currently in its beta phase), among other things, but let's hope for a couple of surprises!

Wish you could be there to see it all? Well, we sadly can't beam you there, but we can at least provide you with a very useful link - you can watch the Apple special event live right here. Tune in at 5 p.m. GMT, 6 p.m. CET, 8 p.m. MSK, or 10 a.m. PDT! For other times you can use time converter here.

Note that live streaming uses Apple's HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology that requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10. 

March 21, 2016 Living photo: Profimedia

Latest issue

Poll

Which electric car do you think is the most sensible to buy at the moment?

This website uses cookies.
To comply with the EU regulations you must confirm your consent to their use.

You can do that by clicking "OK" or simply continuing to browse this website.
If you do not wish to have cookies set, you can opt out in cookie settings

close